Venieris Georgios, Professor A.U.E.B.
venieris@aueb.gr
CV
Vettas Nikolaos Professor A.U.E.B.
nvettas@aueb.gr
CV
Vlamis Prodromos, Assistant Professor, Unipi.
vlamis@aueb.gr
CV
Voudouri Irini, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
ivoudour@aueb.gr
CV
Gkenakos Christos, Assistant Professor A.U.E.B.
cgenakos@aueb.gr
CV
Doukidis Georgios, Professor A.U.E.B.
gjd@aueb.gr
CV
Zografos Konstantinos, Professor Lancaster University
kostas.zografos@aueb.gr
CV
Karamanis Konstantinos, Professor A.U.E.B.
c.caramanis@aueb.gr
CV
Karkatsoulis Panagiotis, ex. Professor National Centre for Pub. Admin. & Local Government
Katsoulakos Ioannis, Professor A.U.E.B.
katsoul@aueb.gr
CV
Sandra Koen, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
scohen@aueb.gr
CV
Kokkinaki Flora, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
fkokkinaki@aueb.gr
CV
Konstantopoulos Nikolaos, Associate Professor Uni. Aegean
nkonsta@aegean.gr
CV
Lekakos Georgios, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
glekakos@aueb.gr
CV
Lioukas Spyros, Professor Emeritus A.U.E.B.
scl@aueb.gr
CV
Loizidis Ioannis, Professor Emeritus A.U.E.B.
loiz@aueb.gr
CV
Manesiotis Vasileios, National Bank of Greece
Manousakis Ioannis, Ministry of Finance
Mantas Michail, Lecturer Uni.Mac
mmadas@aueb.gr
CV
Michalopoulos Nikolaos, Ministry of Interior Government
Mourtos Ioannis, Assistant Professor A.U.E.B.
mourtos@aueb.gr
CV
Mplavoukos Spyridon, Assistant Professor A.U.E.B.
sblavo@aueb.gr
CV
Mpilias Ioannis, Professor A.U.E.B.
bilias@aueb.gr
CV
Mpourantonis Dimitrios, Professor A.U.E.B.
bouranto@aueb.gr
CV
Nikolaou Ioannis, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
inikol@aueb.gr
CV
Ksepapadeas Anastasios, Professor A.U.E.B.
xepapad@aueb.gr
CV
Pagoulatos Georgios, Professor A.U.E.B.
gpag@aueb.gr
CV
Papalexandri Nansy, Professor Emeritus A.U.E.B.
papalexandris@aueb.gr
CV
Papoulias Dimitris, Professor Emeritus N.K.U.A.
Pliakos Asteris, Professor A.U.E.B.
pliakos@aueb.gr
CV
Sapoutzoglou Gerasimos, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
gsap2@aueb.gr
CV
Spanos Ioannis, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
spanos@aueb.gr
CV
Tarantilis Christos, Professor A.U.E.B.
tarantil@aueb.gr
CV
Tsintzinelis Michail, Professor N.K.U.A.
CV
Filippopoulos Apostolos, Professor A.U.E.B.
aphil@aueb.gr
CV
Chalikias Ioannis, Recently Retired Professor A.U.E.B.
jgh@aueb.gr
CV
Hatzinikolaou Panagiotis, G.S.R.T.
Antonakis John, Professor University of Lausanne
Fleming Peter, Professor Cass Business School
Zyglidopoulos Stelios, Reader University of Glasgow
Bourantas Dimitrios, Professor A.U.E.B.

dbour@aueb.gr
CV