Venieris Georgios, Professor A.U.E.B.
venieris@aueb.gr
Vlamis Prodromos, Assistant Professor, Unipi.
vlamis@aueb.gr
Voudouri Irini, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
ivoudour@aueb.gr
Doukidis Georgios, Professor A.U.E.B.
gjd@aueb.gr
 
Zografos Konstantinos, Professor Lancaster University
kostas.zografos@aueb.gr
Karamanis Konstantinos, Professor A.U.E.B.
c.caramanis@aueb.gr
Karkatsoulis Panagiotis, ex. Professor National Centre for Pub. Admin. & Local Government
Katsoulakos Ioannis, Professor A.U.E.B.
katsoul@aueb.gr
Sandra Koen, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
scohen@aueb.gr
Kokkinaki Flora, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
fkokkinaki@aueb.gr
Konstantopoulos Nikolaos, Associate Professor Uni. Aegean
nkonsta@aegean.gr
Lekakos Georgios, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
glekakos@aueb.gr
Lioukas Spyros, Professor Emeritus A.U.E.B.
scl@aueb.gr
Loizidis Ioannis, Professor Emeritus A.U.E.B.
loiz@aueb.gr
Manesiotis Vasileios, National Bank of Greece
Manousakis Ioannis, Ministry of Finance
Mantas Michail, Lecturer Uni.Mac
mmadas@aueb.gr
Michalopoulos Nikolaos, Ministry of Interior Government
Mourtos Ioannis, Assistant Professor A.U.E.B.
mourtos@aueb.gr
Mplavoukos Spyridon, Assistant Professor A.U.E.B.
sblavo@aueb.gr
Mpilias Ioannis, Professor A.U.E.B.
bilias@aueb.gr
Mpourantonis Dimitrios, Professor A.U.E.B.
bouranto@aueb.gr
Ksepapadeas Anastasios, Professor A.U.E.B.
xepapad@aueb.gr
Pagoulatos Georgios, Professor A.U.E.B.
gpag@aueb.gr
Papalexandri Nansy, Professor Emeritus A.U.E.B.
papalexandris@aueb.gr
Papoulias Dimitris, Professor Emeritus N.K.U.A.
Pliakos Asteris, Professor A.U.E.B.
pliakos@aueb.gr
Sapoutzoglou Gerasimos, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
gsap2@aueb.gr
Spanos Ioannis, Associate Professor A.U.E.B.
spanos@aueb.gr
Tarantilis Christos, Professor A.U.E.B.
tarantil@aueb.gr
Filippopoulos Apostolos, Professor A.U.E.B.
aphil@aueb.gr
Chalikias Ioannis, Professor A.U.E.B.
jgh@aueb.gr
Hatzinikolaou Panagiotis, G.S.R.T.
Fleming Peter, Professor Cass Business School
Zyglidopoulos Stelios, Reader University of Glasgow

Bourantas Dimitrios, Professor A.U.E.B.

dbour@aueb.gr