The Advisory Board of the MSc in Public Policy and Management consists of the following members:

Heim Bradley, Professor, Executive Associate Dean, School of Public and Environmental Affairs, Indiana University

McAdam Peter, Senior economist at the Research Department of the European Central Bank

Papageorgiou Christ, Economist at the International Monetary Fund

Gialouri Irini, Regional Director of Customs of Independed authority for Public Revenue, graduate of the Program

Spanou Kalliopi, Professor of University of Athens, former Ombudsman